Patient reviews, endorsements, and testimonials help to keep our practice thriving.

We appreciate hearing from you with an online review. If we’ve had the pleasure of serving you, leave a review for Robert B. Peak DDS today. Thank you!

 

2019-04-26
     
My favorite doctor ever!!
Iba J.
2019-02-26
     
Thanks to dr peak and his very helpful staff. Made a stressful situation for a wisdom tooth that need to come out so much better.
Melissa Thetford Y.
2019-02-14
     
UNREASONABLE AND UNCARING!!! My teeth are falling out and you just can't tell me if it's less!!
stephanie t.
2019-01-17
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care is rare.
Barbara G.
2019-01-12
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care...
Barbara Gray in Granbury, TX –.
2019-01-12
     
He and is staff are amazing! She had a very good experience.
Rhonda Wilson –.
2019-01-11
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care is rare.
Barbara Cruse G.
2018-12-24
     
Dr. Peak and his staff are amazing! From consultation to procedure the process was seemless and efficient.
Stacie N.
2018-12-24
     
He is personable, has a great numbing technique, and is a wonderful clinician. Dr Peak also calls personally post op the day of.
Michelle G.
2018-11-16
     
Dr.Peak is amazing! He is very personable, and his staff is just as amazing. Highly recommended
rose m.