Patient reviews, endorsements, and testimonials help to keep our practice thriving.

We appreciate hearing from you with an online review. If we’ve had the pleasure of serving you, leave a review for Robert B. Peak DDS today. Thank you!

 

2019-10-15
     
Have not been to the office yet. This is in response to the person that gave 1 star. The fact that you don't like it is funny. SMH.
Josh F.
2019-10-08
     
Dr peak did my surgery nothing but profound respect and admiration for this man very caring and professional
Calvin L.
2019-08-22
     
In both cases, he was informative and professional with a compassionate, bedside manner.
Brian L. –.
2019-08-10
     
He was really reassuring and did his best to make sure I was comfortable! .
Lexi –.
2019-07-18
     
Caring, concerned and “gentle” in very professional atmosphere.
Allan C.
2019-06-19
     
Even though I didn't really get anything done I felt extremely comfortable in his care.
Myah64
2019-04-26
     
My favorite doctor ever!!
Iba J.
2019-02-26
     
Thanks to dr peak and his very helpful staff. Made a stressful situation for a wisdom tooth that need to come out so much better.
Melissa Thetford Y.
2019-02-14
     
UNREASONABLE AND UNCARING!!! My teeth are falling out and you just can't tell me if it's less!!
stephanie t.
2019-01-18
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care is rare.
Barbara G.