Patient reviews, endorsements, and testimonials help to keep our practice thriving.

We appreciate hearing from you with an online review. If we’ve had the pleasure of serving you, leave a review for Robert B. Peak DDS today. Thank you!

 

2020-04-16
     
I have had Dr Peak remove several teeth over the last few years and was very happy with the results!
Charles S.
2020-02-11
     
He would also talk to my son about his likes and favorite sports. He did everything in his power to calm his fears....and mine too!
Anabel C.
2020-02-11
     
He would also talk to my son about his likes and favorite sports. He did everything in his power to calm his fears....and mine too!
Anabel C.
2020-02-07
     
Excellent! My follow up appointments at his office (2 so far) have gone very quickly and smoothly. I simply can’t thank Dr Peak enough!
PL J.
2020-02-07
     
Excellent! My follow up appointments at his office (2 so far) have gone very quickly and smoothly. I simply can’t thank Dr Peak enough!
PL Jones –.
2020-02-04
     
I have a massive hole in my jaw where he had to dig the tooth out, but he has been so reassuring in letting me know he will be there to take care of me through the healing process, that I have the utmost confidence that my healing will be complete.
Pauline J.
2020-02-02
     
Dr. Peak is the best, He comfort me when i was very scared, ( Bed side manners) He made me laugh, Very caring to his patients and understands the Horror , lol going to a dentist can be.
Shelly E.
2019-12-27
     
Dr. Robert Peak is a great dentist and did fantastic job for me and I would recommend him.
marina s.
2019-12-27
     
Dr. Robert Peak is a great dentist and did fantastic job for me and I would recommend him.
marina safonov –.
2019-12-26
     
Dr. Robert Peak is a great dentist and did fantastic job for me and I would recommend him.
marina safonov –.