Patient reviews, endorsements, and testimonials help to keep our practice thriving.

We appreciate hearing from you with an online review. If we’ve had the pleasure of serving you, leave a review for Robert B. Peak DDS today. Thank you!

 

2019-07-18
     
Caring, concerned and “gentle” in very professional atmosphere.
Allan C.
2019-06-19
     
Even though I didn't really get anything done I felt extremely comfortable in his care.
Myah64
2019-04-26
     
My favorite doctor ever!!
Iba J.
2019-02-26
     
Thanks to dr peak and his very helpful staff. Made a stressful situation for a wisdom tooth that need to come out so much better.
Melissa Thetford Y.
2019-02-14
     
UNREASONABLE AND UNCARING!!! My teeth are falling out and you just can't tell me if it's less!!
stephanie t.
2019-01-18
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care is rare.
Barbara G.
2019-01-12
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care...
Barbara Gray in Granbury, TX –.
2019-01-12
     
He and is staff are amazing! She had a very good experience.
Rhonda Wilson –.
2019-01-11
     
Dr. Peak personifies professionalism and genuine care. His staff is equally as kind and caring. His quality of customer care is rare.
Barbara Cruse G.
2018-12-25
     
Dr. Peak and his staff are amazing! From consultation to procedure the process was seemless and efficient.
Stacie N.