Patient reviews, endorsements, and testimonials help to keep our practice thriving.

We appreciate hearing from you with an online review. If we’ve had the pleasure of serving you, leave a review for Robert B. Peak DDS today. Thank you!

 

2018-11-16
     
Dr.Peak is amazing! He is very personable, and his staff is just as amazing. Highly recommended
rose m.
2018-11-15
     
All of my appointments with Dr Peak were timely, informative and thorough. He was very kind to me, a very anxious patient.
Lyndsay W.
2018-10-12
     
Dr. Peak was very good with his follow up with a personal phone call. Would absolutely use him again.
Mary in Granbury, TX –.
2018-09-14
     
BEST in town! Treated my daughter as his own from the first time her met her until the very last appointment. AMAZING MAN - AMAZING DR!!
Randi S.
2018-08-10
     
His office staff is amiable and answer questions promptly. If I ever need another procedure done I will definitely be back at Midtown Dental.
lauren w.
2018-07-17
     
A solid physician, and staff.
Phil L.
2018-06-17
     
I was told they take our insurance and I verified again at the consultation. I asked why I had been told twice that they do...more
Cindy
2018-04-14
     
Greatest oral surgeon! What can I say he is a great oral surgeon. His staff is just as great and friendly as him.
Jennifer G.
2018-04-06
     
I had an extensive dental procedure done w Dr. Peak and his team this week and they were absolutely gentle, professional and caring.
Clara H.
2018-02-22
     
Great service & great staff! Took my wife to get all 4 wisdom teeth removed. Would recommend him anytime! Thank you Dr!
brian g.