Patient reviews, endorsements, and testimonials help to keep our practice thriving.

We appreciate hearing from you with an online review. If we’ve had the pleasure of serving you, leave a review for Robert B. Peak DDS today. Thank you!

 

2018-09-14
     
BEST in town! Treated my daughter as his own from the first time her met her until the very last appointment. AMAZING MAN - AMAZING DR!!
Randi S.
2018-08-10
     
His office staff is amiable and answer questions promptly. If I ever need another procedure done I will definitely be back at Midtown Dental.
lauren w.
2018-07-17
     
A solid physician, and staff.
Phil L.
2018-06-17
     
I was told they take our insurance and I verified again at the consultation. I asked why I had been told twice that they do...more
Cindy
2018-04-14
     
Greatest oral surgeon! What can I say he is a great oral surgeon. His staff is just as great and friendly as him.
Jennifer G.
2018-04-06
     
I had an extensive dental procedure done w Dr. Peak and his team this week and they were absolutely gentle, professional and caring.
Clara H.
2018-02-22
     
Great service & great staff! Took my wife to get all 4 wisdom teeth removed. Would recommend him anytime! Thank you Dr!
brian g.
2018-02-15
     
Great friendly and professional staff. Dr Peak is friendly and a great surgeon
Al P.
2018-01-16
     
Dr. Peak did a fantastic job on the removal of all 4 of my wisdom teeth.
Allison D.
2017-08-17
     
Dr. Peak is the best. He has a way of making you feel comfortable and important. He and his great staff takes great care of you and answers all of your...
Dianne S.